3 Responses to Tumblr Account of the Moment I: Tom Hanks Animals

  1. hanjunxian says:

    I tried Tumblr for a couple days and it seemed like some particular categories had produced much more pages. I ended up browsing a lot of food websites đŸ™‚

    How is it different from Google+ Spark?

  2. Mihaela says:

    I may consider tumblr as a blogging platform in the future… but the Tom Hanks thing? I don’t get it…

  3. genxrecon says:

    I’m with Dr. V…. not really sure I understand Tom Hanks face on a monkey; now if it were all of our faces on monkeys, then I would get it after last weeks class and discussion about “calling back our inner monkeys”!

Leave a Reply

