Welcome to the Machine

Welcome to my new blog, The Internet Industrial Complex.  My name is Mike Brownstein and I’m an MA student in Political Science at Purdue University, who is interested in Voting and the Internet. This blog is going to be about Social Networking, the Internet, and political behavior. This is very exciting because this will be very cutting edge for the field of political science!

I look forward to this great adventure. In the meantime, I’ll let Pink Floyd play us off, while I set up.

About Mike Brownstein

I'm a Political Science MA student, and taking Tech 621 at Purdue University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to the Machine

  1. Mihaela says:

    I like the way this is starting… Can’t wait to see where this blog will be in a couple of months! 🙂

Leave a Reply

